Riverton Country Club Event Schedule for 2022

Event Date
Memorial Day 2-Man Better Ball May 27 - 30
Ladies' Best Ball June 3 - 5
Pro Am Monday, June 6
Member/Member-Member/Guest June 10 (practice)\ 11 – 12 - - - 9:00 a.m. Saturday, 10:00 a.m. Sunday
Make-A-Wish Saturday, June 18, 1:00 p.m. Shotgun
WSGA Junior Amateur Monday, June 20th (afternoon) and Tuesday, June 21st (morning)
CWC Fundraiser Saturday, June 25, 9:00 a.m. Shotgun
Club Championship Matches Begin July 1 (schedule your own matches)
Flag Day Tournament Monday, July 4, (Make your own tee times.)
Jack & Jill Saturday, July 9, 9:00 a.m. Shotgun
Dreams in Motion Saturday, July 16, 9:00 a.m. shotgun
Mike Brown Memorial Saturday, July 23, 9:00 a.m. shotgun
Riverton Youth Hockey Scramble Saturday, July 30, 9:00 a.m. shotgun
Fire Department Tournament Saturday and Sunday, August 6 & 7, 8:00 a.m. Shotgun Both Days
Shoshoni Football Scramble Saturday, August 13, 9:00 a.m. Shotgun
Elks Tournament Saturday and August 20, 9:00 a.m. shotgun
Par 3 Tournament Saturday, August 27, 9:00 am shotgun
RHS Fall Tournament Thursday, Sept. 1st (1:00 Shotgun) Friday, September 2nd (9:00 Shotgun)
WCB Labor Day Tournament Sunday and Monday, September 4 & 5, [9:00 a.m. Shotgun Both Days]
CWC Fall Tournament Thursday, Sept. 8th (1:00 Shotgun) Friday, Sept. 9th (10:00 (Shotgun)
Ladies’ Fall Scramble TBD
Snowball October 1, [10:00 a.m. Shotgun]

Contact

(307) 856-4779

Location

4275 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE,

RIVERTON, WY 82501