Riverton Country Club

(307) 856-4779

Riverton Country Club

(307) 856-4779

Riverton Country Club

(307) 856-4779

Click Here for Results

June 29,2020


The Team of Kendall Ashba, Pattee No Runner, Patty Krause, and Linda Brown were the winners of the Gross/Net Best Ball Total of 267 or -21. In second place, with a score of 276 or -12, was the Team of Leann Dunlap, Donna Brown, Tara Robinson,and Donna Lozier.
Winning the Best Two Net Best Ball Division was the Team of Monica Schambaugh, Sandy Huckfeldt, Connie Booth, and Terry Espinoza with Total Net of 238.

Member/Member – Member/Guest

Congratulations to Member Wyatt Meyer and Guest Dylan Davidson, our 2020 MM/MG Overall Champions!! Wyatt and Dylan outlasted Member Brett Evans and Guest Kolby Wells in the alternate shot derby to win the prestigious monogrammed golf bags for this year! Great job, guys!

 Congratulations, also, to the flight winners!

Tiger Woods Flight:  James Weck and Steve Mossbrook

Jack Nicklaus Flight: Josh Graham and Casey Graham

Tom Watson Flight: Tie – Kim Johnson and John Linton with Corte McGuffey and Noland Eastin

Phil Mickelson Flight: Mike and Jordan Yowell

Lee Trevino Flight: Wyatt Meyer and Dylan Davidson

Arnold Palmer Flight: Curt and Shawn Galitz

Annika Sorenstam Flight: Kamee Eller and Michelle Luoma

 There was one gross skin won over the weekend, won by James Weck with an eagle on 15.

 There were two net skins won over the weekend, with both Janice Vosika and Brett Evans netting a one on separate par threes.

 The tournament was a great success, and thanks to Mike Keith and his crew, Danielle Bynon and her crew, Blake and Barb Snyder, Janet Coupens and the rest of our crew and to all who played. We already can’t wait for next year!!

Click Below for Final Results

Two-Man Best Ball

Kyler Dunkle and Blake Tomlinson won the Pro-Pro/Pro-Scratch/Scratch/Scratch Tournament with back-to-back scores of 61 to finish at -22.  Zac Blair and Dan Horner finished second with rounds of 65, 64 or – 15.

Chris Caines and Payte Owen  won the First Flight Gross Best Ball  with rounds of 73, 67.
Beau Wendling and Gordon Terhune won the First Flight Net Best Ball  with rounds of 64, 64.
JD Wason and Tad Davidson  won the Second Flight Gross Best Ball  with rounds of 65, 59.


(307) 856-4779